martedì 25 ottobre 2011

Yeah Yeah Yeah - CD (Arf! Arf!, 1998)

28 Mega-Manic & Elusive '60s Garage Punkers
1 The Maniacs - Now I Know
2 The Rockin' Roadrunners - Down
3 The Little Bits - Girl Give Me Love
4 The Contemporaries - Fool For Temptation
5 The Barons - Drawbridge
6 The Zone V - I Cannot Lie
7 The Colony - Pseudo Psycho Intuition (Politician)
8 The Shoremen - She's Bad
9 The Shades - With My Love
10 The Mod VI - What Can I Do
11 The Barracudas - It's High Time
12 The Nightrockers - Junction No. 1
13 The Id - Stop And Look
14 The Hallucinations - You Say You Love Me
15 Sophamores - Mama Wears The Pants
16 Apollo's Apaches - Boss (Be Good To Me)
17 The K-Pers - The Red Invasion
18 The Young Savages - The Invaders Are Coming
19 The Skeptics - Wondering
20 The Worryin' Kind - Wild About You
21 The Roving Mob - You're The One
22 The Rocks - Because We're Young
23 Midnight Shift - Never Gonna Stop Lovin' You
24 The Roughnecks - You're Driving Me Insane
25 The Friars Of Youth - All You Wanted Was A Stand By
26 The Friars Of Youth - Sparrleyy Manurpuss
27 The Early Americans - Night After Night
28 The Boy Blues - Coming Down To You

6 commenti:

caveman78 ha detto...

Roadrunner ha detto...

I have this compilation and I like a lot like (No No No), the two seem to me a great job. highly recommended!


wirtis ha detto...

looks like a great album, i`ll dowload and tell you: tahnks for share bro!!

Trashman ha detto...

I really liked this comp. So glad to have. Listened to yesterday and going to re-listen to today. This is what a comp should be about. thanks.

Best6789 ha detto...

re-upload pleeease!

lucko simoen ha detto...

reload please!!!!!!!!

thank you