lunedì 5 gennaio 2009

Texas Punk #3 [The Sights And Sounds Of An Era] Cicadelic, 1984)

Side 1
1 The Livin' End - Roadrunner
2 The Centurys - Johnny B. Goode
3 The Chevelle V - Koko Joe
4 The Outcasts - My Love
5 The Outcasts - Everyday
6 Outcasts - Hard Lovin' Babe

Side 2
1 The Sights & Sounds - You Keep Me Hangin' On
2 The Sights & Sounds - Mystical Bells
3 The Sights & Sounds - Plastic People
4 The Sights & Sounds - Kind Of A Drag
5 The Livin' End - Your Enemies
6 The Outcasts - The Price Of Victory

3 commenti:

caveman78 ha detto...

Pedro from Argentina ha detto...

TEXAS pUNK VOL 2,3,5,6 are not available to download.Could you please check and reup please?.Welcome back.

skampus ha detto...

they work fine, pedro.

you don't see the whole link, so you have to take a look to html source of the page.

if you use firefox, select a part of the link, then push the right button of the mouse and select "see source of the selection" or similar (my firefox version is in italian)

if you use IE, go to "view" menu or similar (my IE version is in italian) and click to "HTML"