mercoledì 7 settembre 2016

It's Happening Vol 2 - LP (Cheers, 2000)

14 Forgotten Treasures For Dancer
A1       Eddie Carlton Things Are Getting A Little Tougher
A2 –Trax 4* Coming Home Baby
A3 –The Shadows Of Knight Run Run Billy Porter
A4 –Mose Allison I`m Not Talking
A5 –Lonnie Satin Soul Bossa Nova (Vocal)
A6 –Knut Kiesewetter Stop Stop Stop
A7 –James & Bobby Purify I Take What I Want
B1 –Brian Bennet* Sunny Afternoon (Instrumental)
B2 –Alexander Stone Man In The Suitcase
B3 –Bobby Moore Hey Mr. DJ
B4 –The Cavaliers Hold To My Baby
B5 –Bob Seger East Side Story
B6 –HET Keije Nagan
B7 –Unknown Artist Bonus Track

3 commenti:

caveman78 ha detto...

jose kortozirkuito ha detto...

Hi friend:
Track b7 possible Peggy Lee - Fever

grandpaterry ha detto...

Thank You