martedì 22 giugno 2021

Love Comes, Love Goes

Michael & the French Canadians - ’Cause I Believe Contemporaries - Fool For Temptation Tempos - Two Times Just Too Much - Come Back Wild Things - Love Comes, Love Goes Shades Of Darkness - She Ain’t Worth All That Midnight Shift - Never Gonna Stop Lovin’ You Palace Guards - Better Things To Do Counts - Now You’re Gone Badlam’s Offspring - The Thrill Is Gone Shadows - She’s Like That Redwoods - Tell Me Truths - Why Tidal Waves - She Left Me All Alone Esquires - Loneliness Is Mine Shadows Four - You’ll Be The Blame

3 commenti:

caveman78 ha detto...,+Love+Goes.rar/file

rntcj ha detto...


THANX for ALL the Garage comps! Tons of good listening.

Ciao! For now.

Rob Kopp ha detto...

Thanks again