giovedì 14 maggio 2009

Songs We Taught The Fuzztones - 2CD (Way Back, 1993)

35 Garage Classics by the Original Artists
CD 1

1 The Blues Magoos - Dante's Inferno
2 Davie Allan & The Arrows - Blues Theme
3 ? & The Mysterians - Girl (You Captivate Me)
4 The Sparkles - No Friend Of Mine
5 The Soulbenders - 7 And 7 Is
7 The Sonics - Cinderella
8 The Electras - Action Woman
9 The Wheel-A-Ways - Bad Little Woman
9 The Calico Wall - I'm A Living Sickness
10 The Shadows Of Knight - Bad Little Woman
11 We The People - You Burn Me Up And Down
12 The Fabs - That's The Bag I'm In
13 The Outcasts - 1523 Blair
14 The Bees - Voices Green And Purple
15 J.D. Blackfoot - Epitaph For A Head
16 Bill Haley & The Comets - 13 Women

CD 2
1 The Haunted - 1-2-5
2 The Moving Sidewalks - 99th Floor
3 The Sonics - Strychnine
4 The Tropics - As Time's Gone
5 The Fallen Angels - Bad Woman
6 The Green Slime - Green Slime
7 Kenny & The Kasuals - Journey To Tyme
8 The Chob - We're Pretty Quick
9 Bold - Gotta Get Some
10 The Renegades - Thirteen Women
11 The Cindermen - Don't Do It Some More ('Cause It Hurts So Good)
12 The Litter - Action Woman
13 The Sonics - The Witch
14 The Heard - You're Gonna Miss Me
15 The Human Expression - Love At Psychedelic Velocity
16 Bo Diddley - I'm The Greatest Lover In The World
17 The Godz - Radar Eyes
18 Positively 13 O'clock - Psychotic Reaction

14 commenti:

caveman78 ha detto...

Psy Guy ha detto...

Thanks pal!

Rodrigo R. Herrera ha detto...

Hey muchas gracias!!
Esta increible este disco .

Saludos desde México

vega ha detto...

Thank you for another great post,great blog keep it up.

Alessandro ha detto...


caveman78 ha detto...

ciao Ale , ho aggiunto il tuo blog nei preferiti :)).

Alessandro ha detto...

Grazie mille !!! Ho riaperto da poco in formato piu semplice , per mettere recensioni e non dover impazzire con le grafiche il template che mi si incasinava continuamente! spargi la voce io faro lo stesso ;-)

Pedro from Argentina ha detto...

MORE, MORE AND MORE.It's never too much of GARAGE.KEEP ON please.

D. ha detto...

Fantastic! :)

Cesare ha detto...

mi puoi mandare il link aggiornato?


mackdaddyg ha detto...

Hi. I saw this album years ago and for some dumb reason never purchased it.

Could you please post the link again?

Thanks. Your site is terrific.

Aitor Rodriguez ha detto...

New link please.

Ray Makk ha detto...

new link please. thanks.

George Simmonds ha detto...

Can you sent a new link please, the one listed does not work, said site is not available, thanks.